Clay County Conservation Staff

Will

Will Horsley
Administration
whorsley@co.clay.ia.us

Brianne1

Brianne Blom
Naturalist
bblom@co.clay.ia.us

Therse

Therese Trojahn
Secretary (Reservations/Questions)
ttrojahn@co.clay.ia.us

Kevin1

Kevin Maassen
Chief Ranger
kmaassen@co.clay.ia.us

Mike

Mike Skonhovd
Ranger
mskonhovd@co.clay.ia.us

Travis

Travis Riley
Ranger
triley@co.clay.ia.us

Marc1

Marc Gustafson
Roadside Manager
mgustafson@co.clay.ia.us

Clay County Conservation Board

John Sheriddan

Ronald Creswell

Lee Schoenewe

Darrell Frerichs

Hope Bumgarner