Clay County Conservation Staff

Upland Bird F. Plot

Will Horsley
Administration
whorsley@claycounty.iowa.gov

Brianne1

Brianne Blom
Environmental Education Coordinator/Naturalist
bblom@claycounty.iowa.gov

Therese 05.14.21

Therese Trojahn
Office Manager
ttrojahn@claycounty.iowa.gov

Kevin1

Kevin Maassen
Chief Ranger
kmaassen@claycounty.iowa.gov

Travis

Travis Riley
Ranger
triley@claycounty.iowa.gov

Beau 1 05.14.21

Beau Hoppe
Ranger
bhoppe@claycounty.iowa.gov

Marc1

Marc Gustafson
Roadside Manager
mgustafson@claycounty.iowa.gov

Clay County Conservation Board

Sheriffa Jones, Chair

Ronald Creswell, Vice Chair

Hope Bumgarner, Secretary/Treasurer

John Sheridan

Lee Schoenewe